Scheduled website maintenance on April 30 2015 at 9:30 AM CDT, 7:30 AM PDT, 16:30 CEST
Product downloads, eGLS downloads and other database services will be unavailable for about 60 minutes.
 
  • TD MobileMobile Cross Platform Enterprise App Development System - Support all Devices and all Enterprise Datasources
  • Team Developer 6.3The Powerful IDE for Win32 and .NET Applications. Create High Usability Business Applications Quickly!
  • SQLBase 11.7The Easy Database for Your Business Solutions!
  • Automated Migration SolutionsAutomated Legacy Modernization Solutions
TD Mobile1 Team Developer 6.32 SQLBase 11.73 Automated Migration Solutions4

Who We Are

Gupta Technologies provides application development, migration and database software.

From client server, Web, .NET and Mobile business app development, Gupta removes the complexity from the development process by eliminating low level coding, delivering highly productive software for developers of all skill levels.

Gupta’s Composer Technologies product line offers automated software and services for migrating Notes Domino and Oracle Forms applications.

Resources

  • Upcoming Events
  • Trial Downloads
  • Product Videos